Distributors

United States of America

Country Manager

Dave Tyburski

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Dave TyburskiTel:+1 5414906052
Email:dave@ozonekitesusa.comTown:Hood River
Web Site:Mob:+1 5414906052

Dealers

Always Kiting .net

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Bobby BluehouseTel:+1 6265607404
Email:bobby@alwayskiting.netTown:Arcadia
Web Site:AlwaysKiting.netMob:+1 6265607404

Cloud 9

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Steve MayerTel:+1 8015766460
Email:info@paragliders.comTown:Draper
Web Site:www.paragliders.comMob:

Colorado Kite Force

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Anton RainoldTel:+970 485 3300
Email:anton@coloradokiteforce.comTown:Silverthorne
Web Site:www.coloradokiteforce.com/Mob:+970 485 3300

Deep Blue Sports

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Evan Mavridoglou / Gerrit AlbetskiTel:+1 415 259 4070
Email:evan@deepbluesports.usTown:Greenbrae
Web Site:Mob:+1 415 722 7884

Jupiter Kiteboarding

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Jeremy Green / Ray LeroyTel:+1 5613734445
Email:jeremy@jupiterkiteboarding.comTown:Jupiter
Web Site:http://www.jupiterkiteboarding.com/Mob:+1 5613734445

Kite HI - Kiteboarding Hawaii

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Jon McCabeTel:+1 808 495 4775
Email:info@kitehi.comTown:Haiku Maui
Web Site:www.KiteHI.comMob:+1 303 746 2895

Kitepaddlesurf

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Andy HolmesTel:+1 3607752741
Email:andy@kitepaddlesurf.comTown:Bellingham
Web Site:www.kitepaddlesurf.comMob:+1 3604417577

Lakawa Board Shop

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Mike KratochwillTel:+1 6122963201
Email:mike@lakawa.comTown:White Bear Lake
Web Site:www.lakawa.comMob:

Ozone Kites USA

Passion:Water/Snow-Land
Contact:Lee KiddTel:+1 361 883 1496
Email:support@ozonekites.netTown:Corpus Christi
Web Site:www.ozonekites.netMob: